I'm a PENSIONER

PENSION PAY DATES

Members who are receiving a pension from the Plan are either paid monthly (12 payments a year) or according to a lunar calendar (13 payments a year). When you started to receive your pension, you would have been told which applies to you.

Below, please find the pension payment dates for 2022. Please note that if your pension is paid into an account outside of the UK, the payment may take a little longer to reach you.

MONTHLY PAYMENT DATES

Thursday 6th January 2022
Friday 4th February 2022
Friday 4th March 2022
Wednesday 6th April 2022
Friday 6th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Wednesday 6th July 2022
Friday 5th August 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Thursday 6th October 2022
Friday 4th November 2022
Tuesday 6th December 2022
LUNAR PAYMENT DATES

Friday 7th January 2022
Friday 4th February 2022
Friday 4th March 2022
Friday 1st April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Friday 27th May 2022
Friday 24th June 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022
Friday 19th August 2022
Friday 16th September 2022
Friday 14th October 2022
Friday 11th November 2022
Friday 9th December 2022