I'm a PENSIONER

PENSION PAY DATES

Members who are receiving a pension from the Plan are either paid monthly (12 payments a year) or according to a lunar calendar (13 payments a year). When you started to receive your pension, you would have been told which applies to you.

Below, please find the pension payment dates for 2019 and 2020. Please note that if your pension is paid into an account outside of the UK, the payment may take a little longer to reach you.

MONTHLY PAYMENT DATES

Wednesday 6 November 2019
Friday 6 December 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Thursday 6 February 2020
Friday 6 March 2020
Monday 6 April 2020
Wednesday 6 May 2020
Friday 5 June 2020
Monday 6 July 2020
Thursday 6 August 2020
Friday 4 September 2020
Tuesday 6 October 2020
Friday 6 November 2020
Friday 4 December 2020
LUNAR PAYMENT DATES

Friday 18 October 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Friday 13 December 2019
Friday 10 January 2020
Friday 7 February 2020
Friday 6 March 2020
Friday 3 April 2020
Friday 1 May 2020
Friday 29 May 2020
Friday 26 June 2020
Friday 24 July 2020
Friday 21 August 2020
Friday 18 September 2020
Friday 16 October 2020
Friday 13 November 2020
Friday 11 December 2020